Latest Products http://www.tirupaticords.com Latest Products Tue, 01 Dec 2020 09:44:54 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupaticords.com Horse Saddlery http://www.tirupaticords.com/horse-saddlery.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/horse-saddlery.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the staggering Horse Saddlery & equestrian goods Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The materials used in the manufacturing of the Horse Leather Saddlery are of optimum quality that ensures high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Sport Horse Saddlery as no alternative is available in terms of quality and performance. Mens Fashion Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes http://www.tirupaticords.com/safety-shoes.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the well-reputed Industrial Safety Shoes. D.M.S boots Exporters from India. The Black Leather Safety Shoes& d m s boots offered by us are extensively demanded in the market as no alternative available in the market in terms of quality and performance. The DMS boots and varied other Safety Shoes are available in the array that are used by the workers and employees working in processing units. Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer & Supplier of Leather Cords from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. We are capable of delivering the Cords across the country. Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Belts from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Our skilled designers conform to set industrial parameters during the production of the Belts. Round Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/round-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/round-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the eclectic collection of Round Leather Cords for our precious patrons across India and overseas. Flat Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/flat-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/flat-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Flat Leather Cords from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The Flat Cords that we fabricate are acclaimed for their superb quality and longer service life. Bola Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/bola-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/bola-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us high quality Bola Leather Cords at most affordable rates. Our Bola Cords can withstand adverse weather conditions and are highly durable. Round Stitched Nappa Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/round-stitched-nappa-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/round-stitched-nappa-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Round Stitched Nappa Leather Cords to our customers. We check the Round Stitched Nappa Cords on stringent quality parameters in order to ensure customers obtain only the best quality product. Suede Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/suede-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/suede-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as a well reckoned Manufacturer & Supplier of Suede Leather Cords from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The classy Leather Cords which we offer are highly fashionable and made in compliance with set industrial norms. Metallic Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/metallic-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/metallic-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing & supplying of Metallic Leather Cords from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The assortment of Metallic Leather Cords we offer has garnered nationwide acclaim owing to its rich texture, durability and long service life. Flat Stitched Nappa Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/flat-stitched-nappa-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/flat-stitched-nappa-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professional Manufacturer & Supplier of Flat Stitched Nappa Leather Cords based in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Fabricated with the help of advanced machines and high grade components, our Nappa Cords are appreciated for the smooth texture and high tearing strength. Leather Barbed Wire http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-barbed-wire.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-barbed-wire.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Manufacturer & Supplier of Leather Barbed Wire from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. The Leather Barbed Wire we offer is fabricated in our fully equipped production unit under the guidance of experts. Waxed Cotton Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/waxed-cotton-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/waxed-cotton-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Waxed Cotton Cords to our prestigious buyers in national markets at minimal prices. As a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, we are committed to delivering the best to the buyers. Mens Leather Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/mens-leather-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/mens-leather-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our premium range of stylish Mens Leather Belts at modest rates. Located in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, we are regarded as a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier. Braided Leather Belt http://www.tirupaticords.com/ladies-braided-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/ladies-braided-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wonderful assortment of Ladies Braided Belts that stand out of all other varieties on the counts of grade, finish and longevity, We are reckoned as proficient Manufacturer & Supplier of Ladies Braided Belts in Uttar Pradesh, India. Designer Leather Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/ladies-fancy-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/ladies-fancy-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we present to you is Ladies Fancy Belts! We are entrusted with a task of making available high-class array of Ladies Fancy Belts in the nationwide market. Artificial Leather Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/artificial-leather-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/artificial-leather-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for durable and stylish Artificial Leather Belts at moderate prices, then you have come to the right place. We are trustworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of Artificial Leather Belts from Uttar Pradesh, India. Army Boots http://www.tirupaticords.com/army-boots.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/army-boots.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to you is Army Boots! We are among the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Army Boots based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We keep a huge stock at our depot to make year around availability. Horse Riding Goods http://www.tirupaticords.com/horse-riding-goods.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/horse-riding-goods.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Horse Riding Goods that we offer are widely acknowledged due to their high-grade, brilliant finish and economical prices. We are eminent Manufacturer & Supplier of Horse Riding Goods from Uttar Pradesh, India. Dog Collar Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/dog-collar-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/dog-collar-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Uttar Pradesh, are the recognized Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of the Dog Collar Belts across the world. Fancy Leather Goods http://www.tirupaticords.com/fancy-leather-goods.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/fancy-leather-goods.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed as per the leading vogue and market demands, our Fancy Leather Goods are high in demand among nationwide buyers. We are successfully making available Fancy Leather Goods in the domestic market. Finished Leather http://www.tirupaticords.com/finished-leather.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/finished-leather.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring world-class array of Finished Leather at moderate prices. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Finished Leather in Uttar Pradesh, India. Braided Leather Cords http://www.tirupaticords.com/braided-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/braided-leather-cords.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer & Supplier of Braided Leather Cords from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh. Fabricated from high quality leather and advanced machinery, our Braided Cords are preferred by customers in domestic markets. Ladies Leather Belts http://www.tirupaticords.com/ladies-leather-belts.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/ladies-leather-belts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing & supplying Ladies Leather Belts in the domestic market. We are backed by a team of professionals to come up with a high-quality range of Ladies Leather Belts in different sizes, styles and patterns. Police Goods http://www.tirupaticords.com/police-goods.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/police-goods.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place the order of Police Goods in retail or bulk quantities with us! We are enlisted amid the premier Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of the Police Goods in India and overseas. Leather Bracelet http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-jewellery.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/leather-jewellery.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on the slew of fabulous Leather Jewellery inclusive of the Leather Neckwear, Bangles, Wrist Bands, Bracelets and other varieties. Anteega Leather CordS http://www.tirupaticords.com/anteega-leather-cords.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/anteega-leather-cords.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. OVAL BRAIDED LEATHER CORD http://www.tirupaticords.com/oval-braided-leather-cord.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/oval-braided-leather-cord.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Waxed Leather Cord http://www.tirupaticords.com/waxed-leather-cord.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/waxed-leather-cord.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Henna Products http://www.tirupaticords.com/henna-products.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/henna-products.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Powder http://www.tirupaticords.com/henna-powder.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/henna-powder.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Henna Mehndi Cone http://www.tirupaticords.com/henna-mehndi-cone.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/henna-mehndi-cone.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. . Disposable Face Mask http://www.tirupaticords.com/disposable-face-mask.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/disposable-face-mask.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Ear loop Face Masks Safety Face Mask 3 Ply Face Mask Surgical Masks 3 layer Surgical Masks with nose pin 3 layer Surgical Masks without nose pin Cotton Face Mask 3 M Safety Mask N 95 Respirator Mask Venus Nose Masks Disposable Face Shield http://www.tirupaticords.com/disposable-face-shield.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/disposable-face-shield.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Gloves http://www.tirupaticords.com/disposable-gloves.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/disposable-gloves.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggle http://www.tirupaticords.com/safety-goggle.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/safety-goggle.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Contact Infrared Thermometer http://www.tirupaticords.com/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.tirupaticords.com/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Contact less Infrared Thermometer    Forehead Temperature Reader  Infrared Thermometer  IR Thermometer Infrared Digital Thermometer  Non Contact Infrared Thermometer Forehead Non Contact Thermometer Clinical Non Contact Thermometer